

Access Meeting Documents - http://www.esc4.net/portals/superintendent

	TOPIC	PRESENTER
10:00 a.m.	Welcome & Call to Order	Dr. Randal O'Brien, Goose Creek
		CISD, Study Group Executive
		Committee Chair
10:10 a.m.	Executive Director Updates and	Dr. Rodney Watson, Executive
	Announcements	Director
10:15 a.m.	What Consists depts Need to Know News	Angel Lerone Chrotogie
10:15 a.m.	What Superintendents Need to Know Now:	Angel Lozano, Strategic
	Performance Management	Performance Data Coach
10:30 a.m.	School Safety Briefing	Ken Culbreath, Director,
		Emergency Management & School
		Safety
10:45 a.m.	Organization Reports	Dr. Randal O'Brien, Goose Creek
		CISD, Study Group Executive
		Committee Chair
11:00 a.m.	Texas Legislature: Preview	MoakCasey LLP
12:00 p.m.	Lunch & Networking	Dr. Mark Henry, Executive Coach,
	Thank you to our lunch sponsor, TCG, a HUB	Field Services, Dr. Christie
	International Company.	Whitbeck, Executive Coach

Organization Reports

TASA.Legislative.Committee.Update.

Dr. Jennifer Blaine, Spring Branch ISD

TASA.Executive.Committee.Update

Dr. LaTonya Goffney, Aldine ISD, President-Elect

Dr. Martha Salazar-Zamora, Tomball ISD, Vice President

Dr. Walter Jackson, La Porte ISD, Regional Member

Dr. Roosevelt Nivens, Lamar CISD, Advocacy Committee Chair

Ms. Paula Patterson, Crosby ISD, At-Large Member

<u>Texas.Association.of.Community.Schools.(TACS).Executive.Committee.Update</u>

Dr. Benny Soileau, Huffman ISD, Vice President

Dr. Jessica Johnson, Dayton ISD, Exec. Committee and State Membership Chair

Ms. Paula Patterson, Crosby ISD Legislative Committee

Texas. Association. of. Mid_Size. Schools. (TAMS). Update

Dr. Benny Soileau, Huffman ISD, President

Dr. Robert Bostic, Stafford MSD, Region 4 Board Member

Mr. Richard Kershner, Royal ISD, VP Membership

<u>State.Board.of.Education.Superintendent.Representatives</u>

Dr. Benny Soileau, Huffman ISD

Dr. Martha Salazar-Zamora, Tomball ISD

Texas.Rural.Schools.Task.Force

Dr. Robert Bostic, Stafford MSD

<u>Commissioner's Advisory.Cabinet.of.Superintendents</u>

Dr. LaTonya Goffney, Aldine ISD

Dr. Jenny McGown, Klein ISD

Dr. Martha Salazar-Zamora, Tomball ISD

<u>TEA.Teacher.Vacancy.Task.Force.and.Texas.Accountability.Advisory.Group.</u> (TAAG)

Dr. LaTonya Goffney, Aldine ISD, Chair

Region.0.Superintendents.Study.Group.Executive.Committee.Officers.8680-8680

Dr. Randal O'Brien, Chair Dr. Jenny McGown, Vice Chair

Paula Patterson, Secretary

Dr. Elizabeth Fagen, Past Chair

Region 4 Strategic Alignment

